and the plot thickens..

medyo mahaba haba ang bakasyon ko… sa blog…

patong patong ang trabaho… pero ang ikinaganda nito is dumadami naman ang kwento…

hilig ko makinig sa radyo pag gabi… sa talapihitan 89.9… basta alas 9-12 sumusubaybay ako…

oo fan ako nina king dj logan, slick rick, at isama mo narin si tony tony.

isang gabi inabot ako ng 12 sa kalsada, meron silang binasang email galing sa isang empleyado…

ito ay para sa seksyon ng kanilang programa, ang tawag nila ay “radio tabloid”..

ganito ang excerpt ng binasa nila..medyo iklian ko nalang, kasi medyo mahaba e.

dear boys night out,

i am an executive of XX company for 20 years now, and i have 3 children. ive been married for almost 20 years now and im considered rather successful in my field of work… nonetheless, as any middle aged man, my sexual life has come into a stagnant point wherein me and my wife would not do it anymore..

it all changed one day when the classmate of my daughter started her apprenticeship (ojt) program on where i work…my daughter introduced me before while they were still having projects here at home, and even though back then, i have noticed that she has a rather hot body. I brushed my lustful thought aside because i know that there will never come a time that i would have the chance to know her intimately.. but thats where im going to be wrong….

through my connections, i got her into our company to train for her ojt, and i was surprised that on her first week, she was assigned to my department. on her first day, my eyes almost fell out of their sockets when i saw her on her uniform. she was hot! i couldnt hide the fact that i kept on looking at her, trying my best to peek at her wonderful bosom, and her lovely long legs…

i dont really know if she noticed, but i was having a HARD time when i was alone with her… i would imagine how her body would feel, how nice she smelled and how she would make me want her more.

then came her last week of training. One day, she came earlier in my office, which surprised me, and i knew then that something was wrong… i asked her why, and she was sad, because she needed a job and she was desperate. I told her that i will try my best to endorse her to be absorbed in the company. she pleaded with me, which to my surprise, she said she would do everything just to have a regular work. I told her that i dont control the hiring, but ill put up a good word for her.. and then suddenly, her aura changed, she went from sad, to naughty… and she started to unbutton her blouse… I WAS SHOCKED!! i asked her what she was doing.. but deep inside i was turned on! she told me that she knows i have the hots for her eversince the day she first met me.. believe me, i was caught off guard… she went closer to me and started to kiss me and rubbed my thing… she got my hands and placed in on her breast!! it felt good!! it was heaven! i felt like im 20 again!… i was afraid yet excited at the same time.. because i never did it inside the office… but before doing it all the way, she pulled back and asked for an assurance that she would really have the job… i had no choice… i bit the bait, hook line and sinker and said YES!

we did it in my office and would continue to have the affair without my family knowing it… it felt great! and incidentally, she was absorbed in the company, although in a different department!..

for months we were in heaven, and what added icing to the cake was that i got my manhood back and i had my confidence back.. i began flirting with other office staff… and VOILA, everything paid off!!! i got another one! she is the longtime staff of the next department.. she eventually resigned too, but our affair lingered on..

I now officially have 2 mistresses and a family!! and the best thing is, they didnt know it.

but good things do come to an end.. because i got mistress number one eventually pregnant…and soon thereafter, mistress number 2 as well…

now i think im facing a situation wherein ive bitten off more than i can chew and swallow…

medyo na excite ako sa letter na ito…. kasi… katrabaho ko yung letter sender!!! kaya habang binabasa ang kanyang liham, nag coconnect the dots ako, iniisip ko kung sino sya at si mistress number 1…

ngunit halos muntik na akong mahimatay nung dumating sa point na binanggit na nagkaroon sya ng mistress number 2…PAKSHET!!! base sa kanyang description….gerpren ko yun!!!

nag init ang katawan ko sa galit! parang nawala ang mood ko makinig… nawalang saysay ang radio tabloid… naisip ko tawagan at komprontahin ang gf ko! anaknampu…. kungdi dahil sa radyo, di ko malalamang nangangaliwa sya!!

mabuti nalang at naihi ako, at kelangan ko pumarada sa kalsada para jumingle sa tabi..

at eto ang pumasok sa isip ko… di naman buntis si gf…pano kaya sya mabubuntis e never naman sya nadiligan?

kung totoo ang istorya, siguro lumobo na ang tyan nya napakatagal na…

anaknampucha.. naisahan ako!! BS lang pala..
moral of the story at disclaimer ng RADIO TABLOID: not everything you hear on radio is the truth.

malamang isang loser sa kumpanya na nagpapantasya sa mga kaopismates nya…

parang ako… hilig ko magpantasya sa opismates ko…

3 Tugon to “and the plot thickens..”

  1. bonniefazzyoo Says:

    hahaha! at first parang xerex yung entry mo ah. halata naman na fabricated yung ibang stories sa radio tabloid but i listen to it anyway kasi nakakatawa si king dj logan.

  2. muntikan ka nang mahuli don! haha. at least di naman yata totoo di ba? at tiwala lang yan.

  3. bonnie.. onga e, napapaghalata tuloy kung san nagmula ang inspirasyon ng pagsulat ko..sa mga abante tonight na araw araw sinusubaybayan… na pinagaagawan sa classroom nung kami’y nag aaral pa…. una kong inakala na may time bomb ang abante tonight na dyaryo dahil di ito umaabol sa 3 hrs at para na syang tissue paper… kamtotinkopit… baka nga yan ang ginamit ng mga kaklase kong punong puno ng machismo sa pagpahid ng kanilang mga inilalabas habang binabasa ang sikat na kolum..

    liz.. salamat ng iyong pagdropoff… di naman ako ang letter sender, kaya malayo na ako ang mahuli.. sana nga at di totoo ang claim ng letter sender… may tiwala naman ako sa gerpren ko, wala lang akong tiwala sa mga taong nasa paligid nya.. pero ok narin yun..basta wag lang lolobo ang tiyan..

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

